Hello, God. Welcome to My Classroom


M-Fuge Mission Camp 2012

Posted in A Class Act by Linden Barrick on July 21, 2012
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Few experiences stir me as much as being a part of 35 youth and 5 adults who bond through laughter and through tears.

Few experiences encourage me as much as seeing almost 700 people give their time to serve others.

Few experiences inspire me as much as watching a man use his God-given gift to glorify Him.

Few experiences amaze me as much as listening to 35 exhausted youth on a charter bus sing “He Loves Us” during a very long drive home.

Few experiences upset me as much as having a child beg me, a complete stranger, to come back and play with him tomorrow.

Few experiences tickle me as much as the pursuit of bacon.

Few experiences change me as much as M-Fuge. Absolutely unforgettable.

Leave a Reply

