Hello, God. Welcome to My Classroom


Indignation

Posted in A Class Act by Linden Barrick on October 5, 2012
Tags: , , , , ,

Sometimes I become extremely indignant when I hear about a family member, a student, or a friend who has been wronged. I let my own anger flow.

But maybe they don’t need my indignation. Possibly my own resentment toward their situation feeds the fire of their rage.

Instead, maybe they need someone who will help calm their emotions and remind them God is in charge.

Yes, I think that’s the type of person I need to be.

Leave a Reply

